Yellow4Change is an organisation which was set up in November 2016. They use a love of music and gigs to reach out and spread awareness for mental health.

In December, Yellow4Change announced that they would be releasing 12 EPs throughout 2017 – one for every month. The first EP, named ‘The Daffodil EP’, consists of five tracks by The Bulletproof Bomb, Wax Colour, The Strays, Scott Warrilow and Crying Politely. The EP only costs £3.50 and all profits go to Mind, which is a mental health charity who provide advice and support to anyone experiencing a mental health problem. The work that they do is fantastic and it’s amazing how Yellow4Change are promoting this great cause.

A new EP will be released every month and you can order each one until the last day of each respective month. Be sure to order an EP and support Yellow4Change’s message!

You can order January’s EP here:

You can follow Yellow for change here: Instagram Twitter

Mind Charity: Website Twitter